Paulerspury Pre-school

Tel: 07851 296 392

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1
Pre-School opens - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Pre-School closes - Friday 20th October

Term 2
Pre-School opens - Monday 30th October
Pre-School closes - Tuesday 19th December
NATIVITY PLAY - Wednesday 20th December

Term 3
Pre-School opens - Thursday 4th January 2018
Pre-School closes - Friday 9th February

Term 4
Pre-School opens - Monday 19th February
Pre-School closes - Wednesday 28th March
BUNNY HOP - Thursday 29th March

Term 5
Pre-School opens - Tuesday 17th April
May Day Bank Holiday - Pre-School closed Monday 7th May
Pre-School closes - Friday 25th May

Term 6
Pre-School opens - Tuesday 5th June
Pre-School closes - Thursday 19th July
PARTY DAY - Friday 20th July

PLEASE NOTE DATES CAN BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, CLOSURE DATES FOR ELECTION ETC TBC

Download as a printable document